Zee Avi

on tour
Zee Avi Cover Photo
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 at 8PM
Zinc Bar
New York, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
3 videos
Thu, Jan 09, 2014 at 8PM
Littlefield
Brooklyn, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
3 videos
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 7PM
Le Poisson Rouge
New York, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Sat, May 11, 2013 at 10PM
The Echo
Los Angeles, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 9PM
The Griffin
San Diego, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 8PM
The Echoplex
Los Angeles, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 8PM
Bows & Arrows
Sacramento, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 9PM
The New Parish
Oakland, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 9:30PM
MilkBoy Philly
Philadelphia, PA United States
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 8PM
Knitting Factory Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
Load more