Matt Hires

on tour
Sat, Mar 08, 2014 at 11AM
Curtis Hixon Park
Tampa, FL United States
Add Post
I was there
4 videos
Sun, Sep 22, 2013 at 9PM
House of Blues Dallas
Dallas, United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 8PM
Pub Rock
Scottsdale, AZ United States
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 8PM
Constellation Room
Santa Ana, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 7:30PM
Vera Project
Seattle, WA United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 7:30PM
Backspace
Portland, OR United States
Add Post
I was there
4 videos
Wed, Sep 11, 2013 at 7PM
In the Venue
Salt Lake City, UT United States
Add Post
I was there
2 videos
Sun, Sep 08, 2013 at 7PM
Granada
Lawrence, KS United States
Add Post
I was there
4 videos
Sat, Sep 07, 2013 at 7PM
Old Rock House
Saint Louis, United States
Add Post
I was there
9 videos
Fri, Sep 06, 2013 at 8:30PM
Mill City Nights
Minneapolis, MN United States
Add Post
I was there
Load more