Shawn Lee Cover Photo
5 videos
Tue, Oct 08, 2013 at 9PM
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO United States
Add Post
I was there
3 videos
Sun, Oct 06, 2013 at 8PM
The Vanguard
Tulsa, OK United States
Add Post
I was there
12 videos
Fri, Oct 04, 2013 at 8PM
Club Dada
Dallas, TX United States
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Oct 03, 2013 at 8PM
Empire Garage
Austin, TX United States
Add Post
I was there
12 videos
Tue, Oct 01, 2013 at 8PM
Rhythm Room
Phoenix, AZ United States
Add Post
I was there
2 videos
Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 8:45PM
The Griffin
San Diego, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Sat, Sep 28, 2013 at 9PM
The Independent
San Francisco, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
3 videos
Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 7PM
Glass House
Pomona, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 at 7:30PM
Soho Restaurant and Music Club
Santa Barbara, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
26 photos
1 video
Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 8PM
The Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
Load more