Rosetta

on tour
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 at 9PM
The Boot & Saddle
Philadelphia, United States
Add Post
I was there
24 videos
Sat, Nov 02, 2013 at 8PM
Leeds University
Leeds, United Kingdom
Add Post
I was there
Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 9PM
The Cactus Club
Milwaukee, WI United States
Add Post
I was there
Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 8PM
Now That's Class
Cleveland, OH United States
Add Post
I was there
Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 8PM
Kobo
Columbus, OH United States
Add Post
I was there
2 videos
Sat, Aug 17, 2013 at 9:30PM
The Smiling Moose
Pittsburgh, PA United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 7PM
Mojo 13
Wilmington, DE United States
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Aug 15, 2013 at 8PM
Valentines
Albany, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 8PM
Bug Jar
Rochester, United States
Add Post
I was there
Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 7:30PM
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, United States
Add Post
I was there
Load more