Jill Barber

on tour
2 videos
Thu, May 02, 2013 at 8PM
Métropolis
Montreal, Canada
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 at 8PM
Theaterhaus
Stuttgart, Germany
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 at 9PM
Orange Peel
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Add Post
I was there
Sun, Mar 03, 2013 at 8PM
STAGE CLUB
Altona-Nord, Germany
Add Post
I was there
Sun, Apr 22, 2012 at 8PM
Hard Rock Cafe Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA United States
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 7:30PM
The Studio at Webster Hall
New York, NY United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 10PM
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC United States
Add Post
I was there
Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 8PM
National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts
Ottawa, Canada
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 7:30PM
National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts
Ottawa, Canada
Add Post
I was there
1 video
Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 8PM
Festival Tent Site
Halifax, Canada
Add Post
I was there
Load more