Kid Sister

on tour
Kid Sister Cover Photo
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 at 9PM
Blue Moose Tap House
Iowa City, IA United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 8:30PM
Reggies Rock Club
Chicago, IL United States
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 10PM
Voyeur Nightclub
Philadelphia, PA United States
Add Post
I was there
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 8:30PM
The Glasslands Gallery
Brooklyn, United States
Add Post
I was there
Sat, Jan 04, 2014 at 8PM
The Riot Room
Kansas City, MO United States
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 8PM
Berlin Nightclub
Chicago, IL United States
Add Post
I was there
Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 10PM
U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Apr 06, 2012 at 7PM
Sutra
Costa Mesa, CA United States
Add Post
I was there
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 9PM
Candy's Apartment, Kings Cross
Sydney Nsw, Australia
Add Post
I was there
Sat, Feb 04, 2012 at 10PM
Grand Central
Miami, FL United States
Add Post
I was there
Load more